Affiliate disclosure: this post contains a marked affiliate link to the Innodigym store. If you buy through it, Hypertrophy Protocol may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This is a researched compatibility guide, not a hands-on test of these accessories. Innodigym’s US accessory pages were checked October 12, 2026.
You’ve got a P1 panel or an OMNI X1 Pro, or one is in your cart, and the Innodigym store offers 16 accessories on top. The Innodigym bench is usually the first one P1 owners look at, and it’s one of the few that changes what you can train. The rule that saves money is simple: buy an accessory only when it adds a movement or a safety control you can’t get now. For most P1 owners that means a bench, a long bar with the safety button, and possibly a high pulley. For most OMNI owners, check what came in your box before buying anything.
Which Innodigym accessories work with which machine?

Several accessories carry OMNI or X1 Pro in the name, and a few pages don’t state compatibility at all. Here’s the full US list with what each listing actually says.
| Accessory | Price (Oct 2026) | Listed for | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| Innodigym Bench | $524 | P1 Lite, Plus, Max | Flat to upright pressing and rows with the panel held in place |
| Long Bar (with Safety Bluetooth Button) | $149 | OMNI, P1 Lite, Plus, Max | Two-cable presses, rows, curls, RDLs, with a bar-mounted unload button |
| Smart Handles (Pair) | $99 | OMNI X1 Pro only, per its listing (the P1 Lite page shows the same OMNI handles as an add-on) | One-press unload at the handle |
| Wall-mounted Pulley (Pair) | $129 | P1 Plus, Max | Vertical pulling: pulldowns, high rows |
| Wall-mounted Accessories | $59 | P1 Lite | Wall-mounted P1 Lite station; included in the Lite Advanced set |
| OMNI X1 Pro Long Bar Safety Bluetooth Button | $29 (P series) or $89 (OMNI) | P1 Lite, Plus, Max, OMNI | Replacement or spare bar button |
| Tricep Rope | $49 | Not stated | Pushdowns, face pulls, overhead extensions |
| HXD-ERGO D-Handles (Pair) | $19 | Not stated | Basic grips, no Bluetooth |
| X1 Pro Ankle Strap (Pair) | $39 | OMNI | Kickbacks, leg curls, hip work |
| X1 Pro Training Belt | $59 (sale; regular $79) | OMNI | Hip or torso loading |
| Barbell Pad | $44 (sale; regular $59) | OMNI X1 Pro | Cushion for bar squats and hip thrusts |
| Safety Spotter Arms (Pair) | $139 | Not stated | Bar catch; no load rating published |
| Intelligent Pull-Up Assist | $199 to $489 | OMNI X1 Pro | Footplate and support arms ($199), pull-up bar ($299) or both ($489) |
| Pilates Loop (Pair) | $74 (sale; regular $99) | OMNI X1 Pro | Light mobility and Pilates work |
| Replacement Cables (Two Ropes) | From $39 | Model-specific variants | Maintenance part |
| Training Mat | $52 (sale; regular $69) | OMNI X1 Pro | Mat cut to the OMNI base for floor work |
Innodigym US accessory collection and individual product pages, checked October 12, 2026. Prices are at the time of writing (October 2026) and change often; the bench was listed at $489 on October 12 and at $524, down from $699, when rechecked on November 2. The Long Bar product page lists the bar with its Bluetooth button at $149 (plus a $41 barbell-pad variant); on October 17 the collection page showed the bar on sale at $112, and the spotter arms at $149 against $139 on their own page. “Not stated” means the listing names no compatible model.
Is the Innodigym bench worth it?
The bench comes first because it’s the accessory that holds the P1 panel in place for seated work. An adjustable crossbar and rubber sliders lock the P1 in place, so the panel doesn’t creep toward you on a press or a seated row. The backrest goes from flat to 90 degrees, the seat tilts up to 20 degrees, it folds flat to 7 inches, and Innodigym rates it at 330 lb.
It’s worth it if you plan to press or row seated on a P1, because a loose panel under a loaded bar is the problem that holder solves. It’s harder to justify if you already own a solid adjustable bench and can keep the panel from sliding, for example by standing it against a wall or stop. The 330 lb rating doesn’t say whether it covers your bodyweight, the load, or both, so heavier lifters should ask support before relying on it.
Do you need the long bar and smart handles?
After the bench, the next gap on most P1 setups is control. Pressing, rowing or deadlifting with both cables needs a bar, and the Long Bar ($149) comes with a Safety Bluetooth Button that drops the resistance with one press. It’s listed for every machine, OMNI included, which makes it the most broadly useful accessory in the store.
On a P1 Lite this matters more. Innodigym’s comparison table lists the safety button as not included on the Lite (the Lite’s product card mentions one, so ask support), so a set that goes wrong can end with you walking the handles back down. The FAQ points Lite owners to Smart Handles ($99), but the only Smart Handles listing says it is “only applicable for OMNI X1 Pro,” so get written confirmation that they work with a Lite before counting on them. The Plus and Max already advertise safety buttons on the handles and bar; check what your bundle includes before buying a second set. A 2024 P1 Max review found the Bluetooth buttons sometimes needed several presses, so rehearse the unload at a light weight until you trust it.
Basic D-handles ($19) and the tricep rope ($49) are simple grip changes. Buy them if a movement calls for them; they add no safety control.
Can you add a high pulley to a P1?
A P1’s cables leave at floor level, so pulldowns and face pulls need the cable redirected from above. For the Plus and Max, Innodigym sells the Wall-mounted Pulley pair ($129). Its listing doesn’t give a wall type, anchor spec or load rating, so the installation is on you: mount into structure that can take the full cable load plus a margin, and keep a clear path to unload.
The $59 Wall-mounted Accessories kit is a different product. It turns a P1 Lite into a wall-mounted station, and Innodigym’s comparison page limits wall-mounted training to the Lite, on solid walls such as concrete. Don’t use it as a reason to bolt a P1 Plus or Max to a wall.
Any added pulley also changes what you feel at the handle through friction and angle. If the setup uses a 2:1 pulley, you feel roughly half the load, as the cable pulley ratio guide explains. If you need high angles every session, the OMNI X1 Pro’s full-height rails may be the cleaner answer than building around a P1.
Which OMNI accessories are already in the box?
Much of the OMNI side of the catalog may already be in your box. When checked on October 12, the OMNI page listed a long bar, J-hooks, ankle straps, smart handles, a tricep rope, a training belt, carabiners and a Bluetooth safety button as included; by October 17 it said only that included accessories vary by offer and variant. Check your packing list before ordering any of those separately.
The two add-ons the OMNI box list doesn’t name are the Safety Spotter Arms ($139) and the Intelligent Pull-Up Assist, which Innodigym lists for the OMNI X1 Pro. The spotter arms’ page gives no load rating, no compatible model and no attachment method, so treat them as a convenience, not as rack-grade safeties. The pull-up assist is sold as a footplate with support arms ($199), a pull-up bar ($299), or both ($489); the included-items list names only the footplate and arms. That sits awkwardly with the OMNI’s own product page, which describes pull-up assist as a built-in resistance mode and says the pull-up bar is part of the folding frame. Innodigym doesn’t explain the gap, so ask support whether your package already has the bar and footplate before you buy either.
Replacement cables and wear parts
Replacement Cables cost $39 for each P1 model and $49 for the OMNI, with a separate version for each machine. Buy the one for your exact model. Innodigym’s warranty excludes cables, pulleys and grips as routine wear, and it excludes damage from modifications that go against official instructions, so a spare cable and a careful routing setup cost less than a claim that gets refused.
What to buy first
P1 Lite owners: smart handles first if you’ll train one-arm movements near the 66 lb ceiling and Innodigym confirms they fit the Lite, then the bench if you press seated. Add the wall-mount kit only if a solid wall fits your room.
P1 Plus and Max owners: the Long Bar with its safety button, then the bench. Add the wall pulley pair only if you can mount it into real structure and you want pulldowns without buying a tower.
OMNI X1 Pro owners: nothing until you’ve checked your box. The pull-up bar is the most likely genuine add-on if your package didn’t include it.
If you’re still choosing the machine, start with the P1 Lite vs Plus vs Max comparison or the Innodigym review. Bundle prices that include the bench and bar are on the Innodigym store (affiliate link); compare them with buying pieces separately.